| My Library Account | Renew Library Materials

     
 

Home > Resources > Online Databases > Master List 

Resources

  • Research Databases
  • Title Lists/Locations
  • NJ Union Serials List
  • Remote Access
  •
Valuable Web Sites
  •
For Kids
  •
Web Search
  • Genealogy
  • Wildflowers
  • Job Information
  • Tax Forms
  • County Government
  • Local Organizations
  • Historical Sites
  • Historic Documents


Home Page

Master List of Research Databases by Type

Click on the Description Icon for a description. Click on the access buttons to go to the database.
* - indicates username and password is required for off-site access.
(obtainable from the library) 

View Options:
In-Library Access Only | Home Access Only | Both
Sort By Category | Sort by Title

Restrict Listing to:
Bridgeton | Cumberland | College | Millville | Vineland | Elmer | Penns Grove | Pennsville | Salem
 
Books & Literature
Clues Web Catalog
Bridgeton WebClues Web CatalogClues Web Catalog
Cumberland WebClues Web CatalogClues Web Catalog
Millville WebClues Web CatalogClues Web Catalog
Penns Grove WebClues Web CatalogClues Web Catalog
Pennsville WebClues Web CatalogClues Web Catalog
Salem WebClues Web CatalogClues Web Catalog
Vineland WebClues Web CatalogClues Web Catalog
Contemporary Literary Criticism
Bridgeton WebContemporary Literary CriticismContemporary Literary Criticism
Cumberland WebContemporary Literary CriticismContemporary Literary Criticism
Vineland WebContemporary Literary CriticismContemporary Literary Criticism
JerseyCat
Bridgeton WebJerseyCatJerseyCat
Cumberland WebJerseyCatJerseyCat
Millville WebJerseyCatJerseyCat
Penns Grove WebJerseyCatJerseyCat
Pennsville WebJerseyCatJerseyCat
Salem WebJerseyCatJerseyCat
Vineland WebJerseyCatJerseyCat
netLibrary Audiobooks
Bridgeton WebnetLibrary AudiobooksnetLibrary Audiobooks
Cumberland WebnetLibrary AudiobooksnetLibrary Audiobooks
Millville WebnetLibrary AudiobooksnetLibrary Audiobooks
Vineland WebnetLibrary AudiobooksnetLibrary Audiobooks
Novelist!
Bridgeton WebNovelist!Novelist!
Cumberland WebNovelist!Novelist!
Millville WebNovelist!Novelist!
Penns Grove WebNovelist!Novelist!
Pennsville WebNovelist!Novelist!
Salem WebNovelist!Novelist!
Vineland WebNovelist!Novelist!
Encyclopedias
Encyclopædia Britannica: Academic Edition
Cumberland WebEncyclopædia Britannica: Academic EditionEncyclopædia Britannica: Academic Edition
Penns Grove WebEncyclopædia Britannica: Academic EditionEncyclopædia Britannica: Academic Edition
Vineland WebEncyclopædia Britannica: Academic EditionEncyclopædia Britannica: Academic Edition
Genealogy
Ancestry Plus
Cumberland WebAncestry PlusNo Access from Home
Heritage Quest Digital Census Microfilm
Cumberland CD-ROMNo Access in LibraryNo Access from Home
New Jersey County Histories (Accessible Archives, Inc.)
Cumberland WebNew Jersey County Histories (Accessible Archives, Inc.)No Access from Home
Newspapers
Daily Journal Online, The (Newsbank)
Millville WebDaily Journal Online, The (Newsbank)Daily Journal Online, The (Newsbank)
InfoTrac Custom Newspapers
Bridgeton WebInfoTrac Custom NewspapersInfoTrac Custom Newspapers
Cumberland WebInfoTrac Custom NewspapersInfoTrac Custom Newspapers
Millville WebInfoTrac Custom NewspapersInfoTrac Custom Newspapers
Penns Grove WebInfoTrac Custom NewspapersInfoTrac Custom Newspapers
Pennsville WebInfoTrac Custom NewspapersInfoTrac Custom Newspapers
Salem WebInfoTrac Custom NewspapersInfoTrac Custom Newspapers
Vineland WebInfoTrac Custom NewspapersInfoTrac Custom Newspapers
Press of Atlantic City Online (Newsbank)
Cumberland WebPress of Atlantic City Online (Newsbank)Press of Atlantic City Online (Newsbank)
Millville WebPress of Atlantic City Online (Newsbank)Press of Atlantic City Online (Newsbank)
Full-Text Periodicals
EBSCOhost
Bridgeton WebEBSCOhostEBSCOhost
Cumberland WebEBSCOhostEBSCOhost
Millville WebEBSCOhostEBSCOhost
Penns Grove WebEBSCOhostEBSCOhost
Pennsville WebEBSCOhostEBSCOhost
Salem WebEBSCOhostEBSCOhost
Vineland WebEBSCOhostEBSCOhost
InfoTrac Informe
Bridgeton WebInfoTrac InformeNo Access from Home
Cumberland WebInfoTrac InformeNo Access from Home
Millville WebInfoTrac InformeNo Access from Home
Penns Grove WebInfoTrac InformeNo Access from Home
Pennsville WebInfoTrac InformeNo Access from Home
Salem WebInfoTrac InformeNo Access from Home
Vineland WebInfoTrac InformeNo Access from Home
JerseyClicks
Bridgeton WebJerseyClicksJerseyClicks
Cumberland WebJerseyClicksJerseyClicks
Millville WebJerseyClicksJerseyClicks
Penns Grove WebJerseyClicksJerseyClicks
Pennsville WebJerseyClicksJerseyClicks
Salem WebJerseyClicksJerseyClicks
Vineland WebJerseyClicksJerseyClicks
SIRS Knowledge Source
Cumberland WebSIRS Knowledge SourceSIRS Knowledge Source
Millville WebSIRS Knowledge SourceSIRS Knowledge Source
Reference
Current Biography Illustrated: 1940-Present
Vineland WebCurrent Biography Illustrated: 1940-PresentCurrent Biography Illustrated: 1940-Present
eTaxmaps.com
Cumberland WebeTaxmaps.comNo Access from Home
Facts on File World News Digest
Millville WebFacts on File World News DigestFacts on File World News Digest
netLibrary Reference Books
Bridgeton WebnetLibrary Reference BooksnetLibrary Reference Books
Cumberland WebnetLibrary Reference BooksnetLibrary Reference Books
Millville WebnetLibrary Reference BooksnetLibrary Reference Books
Vineland WebnetLibrary Reference BooksnetLibrary Reference Books
Test Preperation
Learn-A-Test
Bridgeton WebLearn-A-TestLearn-A-Test
Cumberland WebLearn-A-TestLearn-A-Test
Millville WebLearn-A-TestLearn-A-Test
Vineland WebLearn-A-TestLearn-A-Test

Restrict Listing to:
Bridgeton | Cumberland | College | Millville | Vineland | Elmer | Penns Grove | Pennsville | Salem

 

Bridgeton County College Cumberland Millville Vineland Beth Israel Historical Society